Skip To Main Content

Calendars

Search

Date Range
-
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
PTO Meeting
-
Tue, Apr 9
Baseball/Softball at Butternut
-
Wed, Apr 10
Negotiations Committee Meeting
-
Thu, Apr 11
Track at Grantsburg
-
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Track Invitational at Webster
-
Tue, Apr 23
4K Registration/Open House
-
Wed, Apr 24
Negotiations Committee Meeting
-
Regular Board Meeting
-
Sat, Apr 27
Prom
-
Sun, Apr 28
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
MS Track Meet at Hurley
-
Fri, May 3
Baseball at Webster
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5